Michigan Panthers Football Club

 

Michigan Panthers

Schedule

 

Home Page

 

Chicago GGVII Gallery


Sponsors

 

Schedule

 

Teams & Leagues

 

Other Links

 

Contact us by Email

 

 

EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS

 

Michigan Player List

 

Cincinnati Player List

Cleveland Player List

Columbus Player List

Dayton Player List

Toledo Player List

Youngstown Player List

 

Pittsburgh Player List

 

Indiana Player List

 

Toronto Player List

 

Fan List

 

 

If you need a ride, please contact us!

 

Current as of: May 6th, 2012

 

Dates without times are tentative.

 

Day Date Time Location Event
Saturday May 12 4:00 PM Hillcrest Park, Livonia Practice
         
Friday May 18 9:00 PM Hayloft Saloon FUNdraiser
Saturday May 19 1:00 PM Hillcrest Park, Livonia Football Camp I
Saturday May 19 6:00 PM TBD BBQ Dinner
Saturday May 19 9:00 PM TBD FUNdraiser
Sunday May 20 1:00 PM Hillcrest Park, Livonia Football Camp II
Sunday May 20 4:00 PM Club Gold Coast MDFL Bar of the Week
Sunday May 20   $50 Chicago PrideBowl Registration Deadline
         
Friday May 25 9:00 PM MaleBox II FUNdraiser
Saturday May 26     Memorial Day Weekend
         
Saturday June 2   Hart Plaza Motor City Pride
Sunday June 3   Hart Plaza Motor City Pride
         
Saturday June 9 4:00 PM Hillcrest Park, Livonia Practice
Saturday June 16 4:00 PM Hillcrest Park, Livonia Practice
         
         
Fri-Sat Jun 22-23, 2012   Chicago PrideBowl V
         
Saturday July 14 11:30 AM Ann Arbor
Argo Park Canoe Livery
Team Michigan Canoe trip
  volleyball soccer rugby basketball
Fri-Sun Sep 21-23   Denver GayBowl XII
         
  Feb 2013   Fort Lauderdale Florida Sunshine Cup
         

Please be stretched and ready to go by start time

 

 

 

Hosted by Strategic Computer Solutions, Inc.